Our Team


Enkhsaikhan Bold

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: enkhsaikhan@recruit.mn

Batchimeg Enkhtur

Head of Recruiting Team
T: (976) 77190711
E: batchimeg@recruit.mn

Undraa

HR Officer
T: (976) 77190711
E: info@recruit.mn

Binderiya Batbold

Outsourcing Manager
T: (976) 77190711
E: binderiya@recruit.mn

Batjargal Ochirbat

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: batjargal@recruit.mn

Uyanga Sukhbaatar

International Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: uyanga@recruit.mn

Bayarmaa Tumurkhuyag

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: bayarmaa@recruit.mn

Uyanga Chinzorig

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: uyanga.ch@recruit.mn

Otgon-Erdene Enkhbayar

Recruitment Consultant
T: (976) 77190711
E: otgonerdene@recruit.mn

CONSULTING SERVICE

We are providing wide range of Consulting Services & World wide happy Clients